Second Fiddler

Official website of violinist Keiko Tokunaga

Back to All Events

"Recently Added" Concert No. 2

Attacca Quartet's Original Series "Recently Added" features three composers every year. In each concert, AQ will play the major string quartet works of the chosen composer.

Concert No. 2: Michael Ippolito

Purchase your ticket here

Earlier Event: January 31
Attacca Spain Tour 2017

Copyright © 2017 Keiko Tokunaga

Powered by Squarespace